Contact Us

Jörgen Dance

George Brown College, Casa Loma Campus
160 Kendal Avenue
Building C, Room 126
Toronto ON M5R 1M3

Telephone 416-961-4725
Fax 416-415-2865
E-mail info@balletjorgen.ca

Once you arrive at George Brown College follow these directions to Canada’s Ballet Jörgen & George Brown Dance:

Artistic & Administrative Staff

Jörgen Dance Administrative

General Inquiries
info@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Artistic Director & CEO
Bengt Jörgen C.M.
artisticdirector@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 x. 2857

General Manager
Stephen Word
stephen@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2857

Business Operations Manager
Aleksandra Maslennikova
aleksandra@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Marketing Manager
Dana Ginsberg
DanaG@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2035

Communications & Content Developer
Casey Spector
casey@balletjorgen.ca

Jörgen Dance Academy

Education Manager
Clea Iveson
education@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 4928

Assistant Education Manager
Nina Milanovsk
auditions@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Auditions, Residence, Summer Intensives
Nina Milanovski
auditions@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

George Brown Associate Director
Derek Sangster
dsangster@georgebrown.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2196

George Brown Dance Program Coordinator
Kia Kotsanis
dance@georgebrown.ca
416-415 5000 ext. 2196

Jörgen Community Dance

Local Participant Programs & Master Classes
Elise Tigges
elise@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Ballet Jörgen

Production Manager
Patrick Florin
productionmanager@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Director of Touring
Cameron Smillie
touring@balletjorgen.ca
416-961 4725

Ballet Master
Hiroto Saito
hiroto@balletjorgen.ca